THE TEAM

Lumber Mart East

Bob Peabody

President of Lumber Mart, Inc. 

bob@lumbermarteast.com

Mark Thompson

Operations Manager

mark@lumbermarteast.com

Chris Boettcher

Contractor Sales Representative 

chris@lumbermarteast.com

Mike Salwey

Contractor Sales Representative

mike@lumbermarteast.com

Brandon Peabody

Draftsperson/Sales

brandonp@lumbermarteast.com

Cathy Wolfgram

Clerical 

cathy@lumbermarteast.com

Lori Wolff

Clerical 

lori@lumbermarteast.com

Joan Doty

Clerical 

joan@lumbermarteast.com

Rod Osowski

Draftsman

rod@lumbermarteast.com

Kaden Monette

Hardware Sales

kaden@lumbermarteast.com

Greg Testerman

Lead Truss Designer 

GREGT@LUMBERMARTEAST.COM

Truss Shop

Truss Manufacturing

trussshop@lumbermarteast.com

Please reload

Lumber Mart West

Trent Peabody

Vice-President of Lumber Mart, Inc.

Jim Erickson

Senior Contractor Sales Representative

Jim Klitz

Yard Manager/ Contractor Sales Representative 

Scott Waldeck

Contractor Sales Representative

Dan Allen

Cabinet Specialist/ Home Decor

Susie Anderson

Clerical

Please reload